Higher than my Dreams– Etheree


Higher than my Dreams

With

Every line

I have written

I learn to soar higher

than my dreams have thought to know

I want to thank all who participated in the Thursdays Poets Rally, the Promising Poets’ Poetry Café and the Jingle Poetry community for my “Perfect Poets Award Week 47”  I really want to thank all who stop by and read my writing, it really lifts this Gals sails..

http://promisingpoetscafe.wordpress.com/2011/07/02/the-perfect-poet-award-4-poets-rally-week-47/

I nominate Andy  http://mypoetcharm.blogspot.com/

16 responses to “Higher than my Dreams– Etheree

  1. cool,
    way to go.

    well deserved award.
    🙂

  2. well deserved award!

  3. Congratulations on a well deserved award! *smile*

  4. Congratulations, and your acceptance poem is beautiful. Keep soaring. 🙂

  5. Please join poetry potluck week 42 today,
    Feel free to submit random poems or poems unrelated to our theme.
    Cheers.
    Happy Tuesday.
    appreciate your input.

  6. Kudos \\(^o^)// — well deserved. Love your acceptance poem! 🙂

  7. A beautifully written acceptance… congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

