Journal Write What do I have to share with others?


I love to guide others. I love to be the one that learns “it” fastest and the most, so I can help others learn it too.  Some may think this is conceited of me. I think it is what drives me, being a helpful guide. 

I bring beauty from my camera lens and entertainment from my poetry pencils… I enjoy creating things.

I bring nurturing to my relationships. To soothe the hurt, feed the hungry, coax the shy, to re-direct the misguided.

Leave a Reply

