Windows Live Writer– My new friend


As I told some of you in class today.. I found a download that allows me to blog and post to my blog with out actually visiting the site.. It is called “Windows Live Writer” You can download and install that from this link here..
http://explore.live.com/windows-live-writer?os=other

Once you install that Click “Get plug-in’s online” and you will be taken to a plethora of plug ins, the one I like the most is called.. “Code Prettify Plugin” this allows me to move my words all over the page and now just right, left or middle justified.. Anything you can do in word, can be copied into your Word-press posts..

Live writer also supports other blog types so you can publish to multiple blogs on multiple blog sites all from the same post..reduces replication..

Enjoy

Jen

One response to “Windows Live Writer– My new friend

  1. Oooh, thank you, I will investigate it!

Leave a Reply

