Hard to keep it seperated


So I am having a hard time keeping my technical mind out of my creative mind this semester. My fault big time for taking two programming languages and Algebra and creative writing.  Spent way too much time last weekend on Algebra..  I have  found it hard to think in the long flowing creative waves instead of the staccato “On’s and Off’s” I have been working with in C++ and in Javascript..

I did realize something today, Regina needs a notebook.. or maybe a database so I can keep track of characters and situations that I will be putting her through.. I started working on her again last night and Life occurred and I did not get very far.

I want to break out in writing on Regina right now, but I cannot I have to leave here in a few minutes have a C++ test tonight.. wish me luck..

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

