New story Idea..


Yes ok.. i know I just posted the first part of a story and I need to keep moving on with Regina.. I need to find her plot..that I do not know yet.. Other than that.. I had an amazing idea come to me last night. I was out side watching the snow fall.

It was late..we had to go rescue my daughter last night.. she worked till Midnight and was stuck.. has let her tires go to long and could drive only in reverse not forward.

There was also sound to the snow.. you could hear it go tick tick tick tick as it hit the frozen ice covered ground.. it was such a symphony and I immediately found a quick one page hiding behind my pen..

Check back later for this writing.. tying it up just so right now..

~Peace to you all~

Jen

Leave a Reply

