Feeling a sense of pride


So I published the first Chapter in “They Call me Regina” today. I like her. She is such a smart and witty young girl.. Cant wait to see where she takes us. Here it has been snow cold and yuck.. feel like my mind might possibly be created with molasses.. this is why I have been slow to write the last couple days.. dont worry.. CW is not the only class suffering from my Cold muse..

I am saving my Friday night to read all of my classmates posts.. I am so excited to read about some of the characters they have put together.

One response to “Feeling a sense of pride

  1. Hi,
    I am so glad that I am not the only one drastically slowed by the cold. I read your story, and it is wonderful. I cannot wait to read more. Your character truly comes alive and Regina feels like a real live precocious child.
    Your friend,
    CR Moore

Leave a Reply

